Mortgage & Consumer Lenders
Mortgage & Consumer Lenders
Jocelyn Ismerio- Garden City
Garden City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
jismerio@wsbks.com

Kacey Duncan- Garden City
Garden City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
kduncan@wsbks.com

Ruby Rojas- Dodge City
Dodge City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
rrojas@wsbks.com

Janice Cates- Colby
Colby

AVP/Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
jcates@wsbks.com

Amy Isham- Goodland
Goodland

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
aisham@wsbks.com

Gertrude Estes- Leoti
Leoti

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
gestes@wsbks.com

Patricia McGuire- Scott City
Scott City

AVP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmcguire@wsbks.com

Stephane Workman- St Francis
St. Francis

VP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
sworkman@wsbks.com