Meet Our Team
Meet Our Team
Jeff Whitham- Garden City
Garden City

Board Chairman
jwhitham@wsbks.com

Tyler Whitham- Garden City
Garden City

President
twhitham@wsbks.com

Todd English- Dodge City
Dodge City

Banking Center President, Chief Lending Officer
tenglish@wsbks.com

JL Evins- Colby
Colby

Banking Center President
jlevins@wsbks.com

Brady Harbin- Leoti
Leoti

Banking Center President
bharbin@wsbks.com

Troy Lewis- Scott City
Scott City

Banking Center President
tlewis@wsbks.com

Troy Hilt- St Francis
St. Francis

Banking Center President
thilt@wsbks.com

Stephen West- Goodland
Goodland

Banking Center President
swest@wsbks.com

Jason Drohman- Garden City
Garden City

Senior Vice President Operations, IT, & Security
jdrohman@wsbks.com

Tyler Whitham- Garden City

President, Garden City
twhitham@wsbks.com

David Mongeau- Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
dmongeau@wsbks.com

Joe Burnside- Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
jburnside@wsbks.com

Walker Frey- Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
wfrey@wsbks.com

Steve Harkness- Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
sharkness@wsbks.com

Jocelyn Ismerio- Garden City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
jismerio@wsbks.com

Kacey Duncan- Garden City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
kduncan@wsbks.com

Todd English- Dodge City

Banking Center President, Chief Lending Officer
tenglish@wsbks.com

Aaron Atzbach- Dodge City

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
aatzbach@wsbks.com

Stephen Austin- Dodge City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
saustin@wsbks.com

Ruby Rojas- Dodge City

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
rrojas@wsbks.com

JL Evins- Colby

Banking Center President
jlevins@wsbks.com

Matthew Smith- Colby

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
msmith@wsbks.com

Janice Cates- Colby

AVP/Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
jcates@wsbks.com

Stephen West- Goodland

Banking Center President
swest@wsbks.com

Joshua Dechant- Goodland

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
jdechant@wsbks.com

Terrace Adams- Goodland

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
tadams@wsbks.com

Amy Isham- Goodland

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
aisham@wsbks.com

Stacey Price- Goodland

Loan Operations Officer
sprice@wsbks.com

Brady Harbin- Leoti

Banking Center President
bharbin@wsbks.com

Simone Elder- Leoti

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
selder@wsbks.com

Gertrude Estes- Leoti

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
gestes@wsbks.com

Troy Lewis- Scott City

Banking Center President
tlewis@wsbks.com

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
cpearson@wsbks.com

Patricia McGuire- Scott City

AVP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmcguire@wsbks.com

Troy Hilt- St Francis

Banking Center President
thilt@wsbks.com

Stephane Workman- St Francis

VP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
sworkman@wsbks.com