Commercial & Ag Lenders
Commercial & Ag Lenders
Tyler Whitham- Garden City
Garden City

President
twhitham@wsbks.com

David Mongeau- Garden City
Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
dmongeau@wsbks.com

Joe Burnside- Garden City
Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
jburnside@wsbks.com

Walker Frey- Garden City
Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
wfrey@wsbks.com

Steve Harkness- Garden City
Garden City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
sharkness@wsbks.com

Todd English- Dodge City
Dodge City

Banking Center President, Chief Lending Officer
tenglish@wsbks.com

Aaron Atzbach- Dodge City
Dodge City

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
aatzbach@wsbks.com

Stephen Austin- Dodge City
Dodge City

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
saustin@wsbks.com

JL Evins- Colby
Colby

Banking Center President
jlevins@wsbks.com

Matthew Smith- Colby
Colby

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
msmith@wsbks.com

Stephen West- Goodland
Goodland

Banking Center President
swest@wsbks.com

Joshua Dechant- Goodland
Goodland

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
jdechant@wsbks.com

Terrace Adams- Goodland
Goodland

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
tadams@wsbks.com

Brady Harbin- Leoti
Leoti

Banking Center President
bharbin@wsbks.com

Simone Elder- Leoti
Leoti

Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
selder@wsbks.com

Troy Lewis- Scott City
Scott City

Banking Center President
tlewis@wsbks.com

Scott City

VP/Commercial & Ag Loan Officer
cpearson@wsbks.com

Patricia McGuire- Scott City
Scott City

AVP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmcguire@wsbks.com

Troy Hilt- St Francis
St. Francis

Banking Center President
thilt@wsbks.com

Stephane Workman- St Francis
St. Francis

VP/Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer
sworkman@wsbks.com